Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J.C S

J.C S

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J.C S
"Very professional ! Great service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Kolasa

Jennifer Kolasa

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kolasa
"Cassandra answered all of my questions she was knowledgeable friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Neo Acid

Neo Acid

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neo Acid
"Cassandra is a dream to work with."
Profile photo of Kevin Hock

Kevin Hock

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hock
"Had amazing help with my representative, Luz Z! She was very passionate on helping me find what I needed in a quote and loved listening to what I had to say. Please shoutout Luz!"
Profile photo of Igor Pirojoc

Igor Pirojoc

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Igor Pirojoc
"Tania and Lissette are the best"
Profile photo of Sarah Russo

Sarah Russo

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Russo
"Cassandra helped me to cancel one of my cars policies today, and was so friendly and helpful! Thanks for making an unfortunate situation, much better!"
Profile photo of Edwin Illescas

Edwin Illescas

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Illescas
"Front office exceptional customer service. The couple of times I've contacted this office, I felt front office cared about my wellbeing on a personal level and financially. Casandra has been a delight to speak with demonstrating excellent customer service and listening skills. Speaks well and is tentative to customer's needs. This office should be everyone's first choice."
Profile photo of Maeve Burke

Maeve Burke

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maeve Burke
"I dealt with Lissette for my insurance, I was very impressed by her professionalism and knowledge on getting me the best deal possible, I will definitely be working with Lissette for future insurance."
Profile photo of Lisa Richards

Lisa Richards

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Richards
"Lissette helped ne transition from my other agents office seamlessly. Grateful for personalized service. Like family."
Profile photo of Laurelei Sanabria

Laurelei Sanabria

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurelei Sanabria
"I highly recommend Lisette Bonano. She has been a real pleasure to work with. She is always very helpful and extremely polite and professional."
Profile photo of Madeline Oklesen

Madeline Oklesen

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Oklesen
"Cassandra helped me resolve an issue quickly and was so kind and courteous! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Dan Moreno

Dan Moreno

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Moreno
"Thanks Cassandra !!!!"
Profile photo of Julio Romero

Julio Romero

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Romero
"If you're looking for the best price and best coverage come see Lissette Hayes. She's been doing this since 92' and will do her best to get the best coverage and price around! Seriously She's saved me so much money!"
Profile photo of R Romero

R Romero

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Romero
"The costumer service here is great, Lissette is the absolute best. I've stayed with Sate Farm only because of the service Lissette the office manager has provided for me. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Kd LeBlanc

Kd LeBlanc

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kd LeBlanc
"I just wanted to thank Cassandra for helping me resolve an insurance issue. She was very professional, knowledgeable and empathetic. Great customer service, highly recommend, thank you again!"
Profile photo of malcolm gamble

malcolm gamble

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by malcolm gamble
"Fantastic customer service here!"
Profile photo of Arturo Ramirez

Arturo Ramirez

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Ramirez
"Great staff."
Profile photo of Mel Stahler

Mel Stahler

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Stahler
"Very happy with Cassandra: she is professional, responsive, and very easy to deal with. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!"
Profile photo of Martha Tinajero

Martha Tinajero

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Tinajero
"Lissette helped me get quotes on home and auto policies. She was friendly and responsive, and helped me save money. Switching was easy with Lissette's help. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of ronald canchola

ronald canchola

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ronald canchola
"Lissette totally went above and beyond with helping me and my family."
Profile photo of Luis Pacheco

Luis Pacheco

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Pacheco
"Great insurance company very detailed in the policy very happy with my quote for auto and rental insurance"
Profile photo of John Artwohl

John Artwohl

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Artwohl
"Great insurance Agent Jim Mays and his staff are professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Betty Zamacona

Betty Zamacona

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Zamacona
"Gracias por sus servicios,estoy muy contenta, a penas me cambié con ustedes,puse mi casa y mi carro con ustedes, gracias señoritas Tania García y Luz Zamacona por ayudarme con mi aseguranza"
Profile photo of margaret bonano

margaret bonano

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by margaret bonano
"The office staff is so helpful and informative. I'm extremely happy with their service."
Profile photo of Juana Cedillo

Juana Cedillo

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juana Cedillo
"El servicio de Edith Lopez es excelente. Ella comprende las circunstancias de los clientes y ofrece el mejor servicio."