Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Mays Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Mays Jr

5 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juana Cedillo

Juana Cedillo

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Edith Lopez's service is excellent. She understands the circumstances of the clients and offers the best service. (Original) El servicio de Edith Lopez es excelente. Ella comprende las circunstancias de los clientes y ofrece el mejor servicio."
Profile photo of Juan López

Juan López

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was insured with another State Farm agent but decided to transfer my policies to this office. I don’t regret it, the service is great. Edith Lopez always services my policies and she has done a superior job. Thank you Edith!"
Profile photo of edith salinas

edith salinas

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service by all the staff especially Edith Lopez. She is Great!"
Profile photo of Victor Zamacona

Victor Zamacona

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hello, I used to have progressive and I switched to State Farm. I think it's the best decision I've made. I have my house and my car with you. I thank Tania Garcia for her great help, the best. (Original) Hola, yo antes tenía progresive y me cambie con State Farm creo que es la mejor desicion que he tomado tengo mi casa y mi carro con ustedes le doy las gracias a Tania Garcia por su gran ayuda la mejor."
Profile photo of Betty Zamacona

Betty Zamacona

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for your services, I am very happy, I barely changed with you, I put my house and my car with you, thank you ladies Tania García and Luz Zamacona for helping me with my insurance (Original) Gracias por sus servicios,estoy muy contenta, a penas me cambié con ustedes,puse mi casa y mi carro con ustedes, gracias señoritas Tania García y Luz Zamacona por ayudarme con mi aseguranza"
Profile photo of Barbara Farias

Barbara Farias

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their office is very helpful every time I have a question I call my agent Lisette she always addresses my issues very professional been with them for years and very satisfied"
Profile photo of Jesus Zamacona

Jesus Zamacona

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and very helpful so glad to have my home and all cars insurances thru them the best office I have ever been too"
Profile photo of Valerie Garcia

Valerie Garcia

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tania has great customer service. All the ladies in the office are great!!"
Profile photo of Grouch 1

Grouch 1

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are my new insurance company for home and auto. Switched over from Farmers who's prices got higher and higher for years. I've been to busy to shop around and finally remembered ahead of time. Tania was very helpful and knowledgeable. Service has been great and easy to get in contact with someone at the office."
Profile photo of Jennise Lopez

Jennise Lopez

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from the ladies in Jim Mays office, especially Edith."
Profile photo of Rachael Meyer

Rachael Meyer

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for many years . Lisette Hayes has been a very big help on many occasions.. I can always count on her to be there above and beyond every time."
Profile photo of Patty Ortiz

Patty Ortiz

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am really happy with my agent's work at State Farm. She is always doing a GREAT and FAST service with my auto/home policies. Always looking for the best rate and giving me advice in how to save money! It's been a pleasure working with you Edith Lopez :) keep up the great job you are doing with your customers."
Profile photo of Jeremie Morales

Jeremie Morales

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lizette S is always friendly and super helpful. I have had auto and renter’s insurance and she helped me feel informed and comfortable with my policies. Very prompt responses."
Profile photo of Jessica Fregoso

Jessica Fregoso

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luz and Lissette were very helpful in the last few weeks. I was having so much trouble getting information and responses from the claims team and these two definitely made a difference. If you are having issues do not hesitate to reach out to the agents office their staff is compassionate and respond in a timely matter. Thank you so much for your help ladies."
Profile photo of tania zamacona

tania zamacona

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy working here. The girls in the office are great and it’s a pleasure working with them."
Profile photo of Luz Yadira

Luz Yadira

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best office with an attentive, knowledgeable and experienced staff!"
Profile photo of Victor Zamacona

Victor Zamacona

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with progressive for a few years, but I was paying too much. I just bought myself a motorcycle and wanted to see what other rates I could get. Luz helped me out with all my questions and saved me money."
Profile photo of Crystal Kozel

Crystal Kozel

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"New to State Farm, coming from Progressive and I'm happy about the switch. I had the pleasure of working with Tania who was so very helpful and knowledgeable in assisting me through all the process of insuring my car. She helped me decide which was best for me by giving me prices for liability, full coverage and road side assistance. I never felt like a true valued customer until I called Tania for some insurance and it was the easiest transaction I have ever made. She answered all my questions and concerns which is something that is very important to me!! I would highly recommend the State Farm agent tania to all of my family and friends for all their insurance needs! She is truly an amazing and friendly representative!!"
Profile photo of Trisha Barlas

Trisha Barlas

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lissette Hays is the best agent out there. She has been our agent for years, And we will never go with anyone else. Mr. May's is lucky to have such a great person working for him."
Profile photo of YT.randumb .Y

YT.randumb .Y

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Jim Mays office everyone of his staff are so helpful and I been following Lissette for over 20yrs with State farm she always get the job done ✔"
Profile photo of Sabrina Hotza

Sabrina Hotza

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over to Jim Mays a year ago when my previous State Farm office closed and Im so glad that I switched. The customer service I get from Lissette is second to none! She is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all of my questions. The other women who work there are great as well but Lissette is really exceptional."
Profile photo of Jillian Lawler

Jillian Lawler

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I was referred to this office for my multiple insurance needs. Lissette is amazing. She is accommodating, personable, and more importantly knowledgeable. Whenever I have a question, she is always eager to help. She provides the best customer service. Jim Mays Jr State Farm Insurance Agent is lucky to have her."
Profile photo of Laura Szczepanski

Laura Szczepanski

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is the best Lissette handles my account just awesome highly recommend going here for all your insurance"
Profile photo of MARIA QUILEZ

MARIA QUILEZ

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m extremely happy with Jim Mays Jr State Farm insurance. They take care of all my insurance needs such as Life, Home, and Auto. He’s staff is amazing (especially Lisette) and super friendly and so helpful and easy to work with. I will definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Benny Colon

Benny Colon

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service !"